BETWEEN THE KILLINGS ‘The Killing Quartet Vol. 1 – Reflection of Murder’

On July 1st Comatose Music will unleash a potent new force in brutal death metal. Between the Killings bring together the skills and the sickness of current and former members of Horrific Demise, Gorgasm, Lividity, Colossus, Mortal Decay and Rupture Christ to create a monstrous explosion of devastating power. A vile concoction of brutality and obsession, this debut EP ‘The Killing Quartet Vol. 1 – Reflection of Murder’ takes you inside the warped mind of a relentless killer, accompanied by vast riffs, bestial vocals and an unforgiving drum assault. This EP will strike like a hammer to the skull. PRE-ORDER NOW!

SIJJEEL ‘Salvation Within Insanity’

From the morbid purgatory that lies between the edge of sanity and the shores of madness comes the furious, brutal death metal of Sijjeel with their debut full length album ‘Salvation Within Insanity’. Featuring the combined powers of Hussain Akbar, Floor Van Kuijk (Korpse) and Lukas Kaminski (Stillbirth) this album is a hell-bound tour de force of terror. On June 3rd ‘Salvation Within Insanity’ strikes with malicious domination that is both relentless and absolutely punishing. Quite simply one of the most violent death metal albums you will ever hear. Be ready for the coming of Sijjeel! PRE-ORDER NOW!

TEXAS MURDER CREW ‘Wrapped in Their Blood’

Texas Murder Crew are back, with the new chapter in their gore-soaked tale of terror – full length debut album ‘Wrapped in Their Blood’. Combining their relentless slamming brutality with the most unsettling atmospheres, the band have created an album that stands out from the pack. Fearsome, all-consuming and heavier than hell, ‘Wrapped in Their Blood’ is the album that this year’s brutal death metal releases will be measured against. Out on May 20th, ‘Wrapped in Their Blood’ will submerge you in a deluge of horrors… and you’ll love every minute of it. ORDER NOW!


On May 6th Posthuman Abomination will return with their second album, ‘Mankind Recall’, to once more put the weak and flawed nature of humanity to a punishing examination of brutal death metal. Despite the ferocity of the band’s past work, the sheer malevolent violence of ‘Mankind Recall’ will still provide a shuddering shock to the system – this album will take you to the brink of annihilation with its terrifying blasting velocity. In Posthuman Abomination’s cold new world there is no place for mankind, no room for sentiment or weakness; this is the end of the world as we know it. ORDER NOW!

SLOB ‘Deepwoods Shack of Sodomy’

Be careful where you wander this spring, because on March 4th Comatose Music will unleash the Hillbilly Death Brutality of Slob’s ‘Deepwoods Shack of Sodomy’ – brutal death metal laden with tension and terror, a chilling and repugnant collection of songs to challenge the most dedicated explorer of the outer realms of extremity. Immerse yourself in the engulfing horror of ‘Deepwoods Shack of Sodomy’ and you may never be the same again. What happens in the shack, stays in the shack… ORDER NOW!